Best Whipped Cream for Allergy Sufferers

whipped cream allergy friendly guide
Read next

The final thing to top off your dessert shopping list is whipped cream! Here’s our allergy-friendly whipped cream guide, featuring 17 options to grab in the store.

Photo: Spokin

DEDICATED FACILITIES (Allergens Vary)

1. Truwhip
Product: Truwhip Vegan Whipped Topping
Ingredients Do Not Contain: Peanut, Tree Nut, Milk, Egg, Fish, Shellfish, Wheat, Gluten
Contains: Soy
Precautionary Label: None
Facility Dedicated Free From: Peanut
Allergen Statement

2. Truwhip
Product: Truwhip Original Whipped Topping
Ingredients Do Not Contain: Peanut, Tree Nut (except Coconut), Egg, Fish, Shellfish, Wheat, Gluten
Contains: Coconut, Milk, Soy
Precautionary Label: None
Facility Dedicated Free From: Peanut
Allergen Statement

NON-DEDICATED FACILITIES

3. 365 Organic
Product: Oat Based Whipped Topping
Ingredients Do Not Contain: Top 8
Contains: No Top 8
Precautionary Label: None
Facility Dedicated Free From: None Stated

4. Food Heaven
Product: Heavenly Whipped
Ingredients Do Not Contain: Top 8
Contains: No Top 8
Precautionary Label: None
Facility Dedicated Free From: None Stated

5. Forager
Product: Dairy-Free Whipped Topping
Ingredients Do Not Contain: Peanuts, Tree Nuts (excluding coconut), Milk, Egg, Soy, Fish, Shellfish, Wheat, Gluten
Contains: Coconut
Precautionary Label: None
Facility Dedicated Free From: None Stated
Allergen Statement

6. Reddi Whip
Product: Coconut Milk
Ingredients Do Not Contain: Peanuts, Tree Nut (except Coconut), Milk, Egg, Soy, Fish, Shellfish, Wheat, Gluten
Contains: Coconut
Precautionary Label: None
Facility Dedicated Free From: None Stated
Allergen Statement

7. Gay Lea
Product: Coconut Whipped Topping
Ingredients Do Not Contain: Peanuts, Tree Nut (except Coconut), Milk, Egg, Soy, Fish, Shellfish, Wheat, Gluten
Contains: Coconut
Precautionary Label: None
Facility Dedicated Free From: None Stated
Allergen Statement

8. 365 Organic
Product: Non-Dairy Plant-Based Whipped Topping
Ingredients Do Not Contain: Peanuts, Tree Nut, Milk, Egg, Fish, Shellfish, Wheat
Contains: Soy
Precautionary Label: None
Facility Dedicated Free From: None Stated

9. Reddi Whip
Product: Original Dairy Whipped Topping
Ingredients Do Not Contain: Peanuts, Tree Nut, Egg, Soy, Fish, Shellfish, Wheat, Gluten
Contains: Milk
Precautionary Label: None
Facility Dedicated Free From: None Stated
Allergen Statement

10. 365 Organic
Product: Whipped Topping Peppermint
Ingredients Do Not Contain: Peanut, Tree Nuts, Egg, Soy, Fish, Shellfish, Wheat
Contains: Milk
Precautionary Label: None
Facility Dedicated Free From: None Stated

11. Clover Sonoma
Product: Lightly Sweetened Whipped Topping
Ingredients Do Not Contain: Peanuts, Tree Nut, Egg, Soy, Fish, Shellfish, Wheat
Contains: Milk
Precautionary Label: None
Facility Dedicated Free From: None Stated
Allergen Statement

12. Natural By Nature
Product: Classic Whipped Cream
Ingredients Do Not Contain: Peanuts, Tree Nut, Egg, Soy, Fish, Shellfish, Wheat, Gluten
Contains: Milk
Precautionary Label: None
Facility Dedicated Free From: None Stated
Allergen Statement

13. Lucerne
Product: Original Whipped Topping
Ingredients Do Not Contain: Peanuts, Tree Nut, Egg, Soy, Fish, Shellfish, Wheat
Contains: Milk
Precautionary Label: None
Facility Dedicated Free From: None Stated

14. Great Value
Product: Original Dairy Whipped Topping
Ingredients Do Not Contain: Peanuts, Tree Nut, Egg, Soy, Fish, Shellfish, Wheat
Contains: Milk
Precautionary Label: None
Facility Dedicated Free From: None Stated

15. Reddi Whip
Product: Almond Milk
Ingredients Do Not Contain: Peanuts, Milk, Egg, Soy, Fish, Shellfish, Wheat, Gluten
Contains: Almond, Coconut
Precautionary Label: None
Facility Dedicated Free From: None Stated
Allergen Statement

16. Cool Whip
Product: Cool Whip Original Topping
Ingredients Do Not Contain: Peanuts, Tree Nut (except coconut), Egg, Soy, Fish, Shellfish, Wheat
Contains: Milk, Coconut
Precautionary Label: None
Facility Dedicated Free From: None Stated
Allergen Statement

17. So Delicious
Product: Coco Whip Coconut Whipped Topping
Ingredients Do Not Contain: Peanuts, Tree Nut (except Coconut), Milk, Egg, Soy, Fish, Shellfish, Wheat, Gluten
Contains: Coconut
Precautionary Label: Produced in a facility that also processes other tree nuts, wheat, peanuts, and soy. We have a rigorous allergen testing program and apply strict quality control measures in an effort to prevent contamination by undeclared food allergens.
Facility Dedicated Free From: None Stated
Allergen Statement

 

This post originally appeared on Spokin.com.

Latte-fueled mother of two who works from home. Passionate about food allergies, gardening, cooking, art, and keeping the magic in childhood.