The Editorial Team

Our editors do it all. They scour their cities (with their own families) for the best things to see, do, eat and explore with kids, and serve up their discoveries to you—our loyal and busy readers—so you can have even more fun with your own crew. Want to get in touch? Just give us a shout.

For National Content:

Head of Editorial, Lauren DuVilla, Lauren.Duvilla@tinybeans.com

Managing Editor, Kate Loweth, Kate.Loweth@tinybeans.com

Senior National Editor, Gabby Cullen, Gabby.Cullen@tinybeans.com

National, Voices & LA Editor, Andie Huber, Andie.Huber@tinybeans.com

Bump + Baby Editor, Eva Cerise, Eva.Cerise@tinybeans.com

Calendar Events & Updates Editor, Taylor Clifton, Taylor.Clifton@tinybeans.com

Social Media Editor, Karly Wood, karly.wood@tinybeans.com

Social Media Editor, Sarah Shebek, sarah.shebek@tinybeans.com

For Local Content:

Atlanta Editor, Shelley Massey, Shelley.Massey@tinybeans.com

Bay Area Editor, Christine Lai, Christine.Lai@tinybeans.com

Chicago Editor, Maria Chambers, Maria.Chambers@tinybeans.com

Los Angeles Editor, Andie Huber, Andie.Huber@tinybeans.com

New York Editor, Mimi O’Connor, Mimi.OConnor@tinybeans.com

NYC Events Calendar Editor, Jesseca Stenson, Jesseca.Stenson@tinybeans.com

Portland Editor, Annette Benedetti, Annette.Benedetti@tinybeans.com

San Diego Editor, Aimee Della Bitta, Aimee.DellaBitta@tinybeans.com

Seattle Editor, Allison Sutcliffe, Allison.Sutcliffe@tinybeans.com

Washington, DC Editor, Meghan Meyers, Meghan.Meyers@tinybeans.com

For questions about events that don’t happen in any of the above markets, you can email events@tinybeans.com. Or submit yours here.